top of page
  • bracexjedanlasubs

Eminem We Made You Hd 1080p Chrytalf







We Made You - Eminem (Official Music Video) - IMDb We Made You - Slim Shady (Official Music Video) - IMDb We Made You - Eminem - YouTube We Made You - Eminem (Official Music Video) - iTunes We Made You - Slim Shady - Official Music Video - Sony Music We Made You - Eminem - Song - MY Lyrics to "We Made You" song by Eminem: Gonna get up tomorrow, said I can't make you understand,All you got to do is breathe and let me make you believe,There's so much that you don't know about me, but you'll never find out now,What you don't know about me, won't hurt you,What you don't know about me, won't hurt you,What you don't know about me, won't hurt you. But you know what, you just might, cause I'm your doctor,Now my job is over, you're my patient,Don't you close your eyes, I'll take care of you,And when the job is done, I'll be your doctor,Then my job is over, you're my patient,Don't you close your eyes, I'll take care of you,And when the job is done, I'll be your doctor. Sometimes you just have to do the math,So I'm gonna give you some math homework,And I'm gonna put you down on the couch,And I'm gonna make you take a math test.What do you get when you multiply three by five?A lot of times you get a very specific number,Like a 7, 8, 9, sometimes it's 11, 12, or 13,But most of the time, it's 16,18, or 19. But you know what, you just might, cause I'm your doctor,Now my job is over, you're my patient,Don't you close your eyes, I'll take care of you,And when the job is done, I'll be your doctor,Then my job is over, you're my patient,Don't you close your eyes, I'll take care of you,And when the job is done, I'll be your doctor. You're a patient, I'm your doctor,And it's a little hard to understand,My motives, my motives are not so good,Cause I want you to feel something,I want you to feel be359ba680


Related links:

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page